ANU InSpace Director Professor Anna Moore wins Executive of the Year
Anna Moore winning Exec of the Year at the AusSpace24 Awards

Congratulations to our Director Anna Moore who won Executive of the Year at the Space Connect AusSpace24 Australian Space Awards 2024 last night!

This award is testament to Anna's commitment and dedication to ANU InSpace and the space sector. We couldn’t be prouder! 

We also have enjoyed a fantastic two-day Australian Space Summit and Exposition, catching up with friends and colleagues, engaging with our industry partners, and making new connections. ANU represented on several panels including Anna Moore on the "What’s next for collaboration between space’s middle powers?" panel and ANU InSpace Mission Specialist Professor Marta Yebra on the "Where next for Earth Observation in Australia?" panel, both of which encouraged dynamic conversation afterwards.