InSpace engages with the global space industry to showcase the cross-disciplinary work that helps our Mission Specialists deliver research excellence. This advocacy and engagement is helping to build the Australian space industry, triple our space workforce and gain access to global space projects.

In addition to global industry partners, we collaborate with astronomers, physicists, engineers, environmental scientists, medical professionals, policy researchers, legal specialists, business experts, and research teams who use more than $100 million worth of world-class, space R&D facilities located at ANU.

We have agreements, partnerships and collaborative projects with international space agencies across the world including NASA (United States), ESA (European), DLR (Germany), CNES (France), NZSA (New Zealand), and JAXA (Japan).