InSpace Board

A talented board governs InSpace and provides oversight and direction for its work as an Innovation Institute.

The InSpace Board governs its entrepreneurial work, approves its strategic direction and budget. The Board approves investments in space research and innovation.

Board members include:

Professor Keith Nugent, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)

Professor Kiaran Kirk, Dean, ANU College of Science

Professor Nick Birbilis, Deputy Dean, ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science

Professor Sharon Bell, Dean, ANU College of Asia and the Pacific

Dr Steven Roberts, Dean ANU College of Business & Economics